about early childhood services
mother daughter
To ensure every child receives the care and education they need to have a healthy start at life
Early Childhood Services

Executive Director
Fawn Taylor | 402.559.1075 | f.taylor@ecsomaha.org

Teen & Young Parent Program Director
Terra Johnson | 402.559.1077 | t.johnson@ecsomaha.org

Director of Quality Assurance
Wendy Patterson | 402.559.1076 | w.patterson@ecsomaha.org

Early Childhood Coordinator
Tammy Thomas | 402.559.1080 t.thomas@ecsomaha.org

Family & Community Engagement Specialist
Nikia Gunn-Abdulai | 402.559.1064 | n.gunn-abdulai@ecsomaha.org

School Outreach Specialist
Lynn Porchia | 402.953.8394 | l.porchia@ecsomaha.org

Bilingual Family Engagement Specialist
Lizbeth Mojica | 402.681.9381 | l.mojica@ecsomaha.org

Intake Coordinator
Candace Howard | 402.681.4529 | c.howard@ecsomaha.org